About South Head

South Head Synagogue is a family-oriented shule with a melodious Chazan (Yehoshua Niasoff). 

At South Head you will benefit from a full range of activities, including twice-daily synagogue services, Jewish education from basic to advanced levels and a range of children's activities.

The synagogue is renowned for its warm and friendly atmosphere.

South Head Synagogue

Ph: +612 9371 7300        Fax: +612 9371 7416

 

     

Karen Fried

Office Manager Ext 0 admin@southhead.org

Alex Ben

Accounts Ext 2 accounts@southhead.org
       
Rabboinim:
       
Rabbi Yehoshua Niasoff Chazan 0414 414 770     yniasoff1@gmail.com
         
Youth:
Elimelech Felberman Youth Director 0434 811 770    youth@southhead.org
Shimi Russel Youth Director 0481 345 770  
Bikkur Cholim:
Rabbi Yehoshua Niasoff     0414 414 770    yniasoff1@gmail.com
John Temple   0412 233 166    temple_john@hotmail.com

 

Board of Management

June 2016

President James Hochroth

jhochroth@riverdale.com.au 
0408-221-494

Treasurer Jack Fisher OAM

jackros@me.com
0447-776-046

     
Board Members Dr Sander Becker

sanderbecker14@gmail.com
0409-835-722

  Garry Lavan

gslavan@bigpond.com
0438-355-198

  Curtis Mann

curtis.mann@hotmail.com
0418 864 536

  David Manne

davidmanne@me.com
0434-364-459

   

 

Youth Management

Bev Michaelis   bevmichaelis@gmail.com
  0418-462-400
  Pam Seidman

rickpam.saidman@gmail.com
0414 557 373

     
     

 

 

 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 5 Sivan 5777

The Daily Word

Brookie's Engaged! - https://t.co/gPMCHPAodf

Today Is Erev Shavuos
This week's Parshah
NASSO
666 Old South Head Rd
Rose Bay, NSW 2029
(02) 9371 7300