About South Head

South Head Synagogue is a family-oriented shule with a melodious Chazan (Yehoshua Niasoff). 

At South Head you will benefit from a full range of activities, including twice-daily synagogue services, Jewish education from basic to advanced levels and a range of children's activities.

The synagogue is renowned for its warm and friendly atmosphere.

Note:
South Head Synagogue has been closed and is currently in Liquidation.

Kehillat Kadimah has leased the premisis and are currently providing daily minyanim and Shabbat services. 

South Head Synagogue

Ph: +612 9371 7300        Fax: +612 9371 7416

Karen Fried

Office Manager Ext 0 admin@southhead.org

Alex Ben

Accounts Ext 2 accounts@southhead.org
       
Rabboinim:
Rabbi Yehoshua Niasoff Chazan 0414 414 770     yniasoff1@gmail.com
         
Bikkur Cholim:
Rabbi Yehoshua Niasoff     0414 414 770    yniasoff1@gmail.com
John Temple   0412 233 166    temple_john@hotmail.com

 

Board of Management

June 2016

President James Hochroth

jhochroth@riverdale.com.au 
0408-221-494

Treasurer Jack Fisher OAM

jackros@me.com
0447-776-046

     
Board Members Dr Sander Becker

sanderbecker14@gmail.com
0409-835-722

  Garry Lavan

gslavan@bigpond.com
0438-355-198

  Curtis Mann

curtis.mann@hotmail.com
0418 864 536

  David Manne

davidmanne@me.com
0434-364-459

   

 

Youth Management

Bev Michaelis   bevmichaelis@gmail.com
  0418-462-400
  Pam Seidman

rickpam.saidman@gmail.com
0414 557 373

     
     

 

 

 
Sat, 18 November 2017 29 Cheshvan 5778

For any enquiries about our Youth programs, please contact our Youth Office. T. 9371 7300 E. youth@southhead.org

Today Is Shabbos Mevarchim
This week's Parshah
TOLDOS
666 Old South Head Rd
Rose Bay, NSW 2029
(02) 9371 7300